Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
July 23, 2019
Member Login


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
Upcoming Events
No Events Found
Charity Board Members
Updated On: May 18, 2018

Contact All Board Members

President: Marc Lois

Secretary/Treasurer: Mike Lange

Board Member 1: Nate Konkol

Board Member 2: Andrew Strouf

Board Member 3: Nick Shine

Charity Mailing Address:

PPFL 3785 Charities

PO Box 276

Kenosha, WI 53141

IAFF Local 3785
Copyright © 2019, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

62752 hits since Jul 29, 2011

Top of Page image